Raizer – Debut Album ‘We Are The Future’ Available For Pre-Order

We Are The Future, the debut album from Eastern European quartet Raizer, features 11 tracks of aggressive, electronic drum & bass, intense guitars, bombastic synths and melodically resonant vocals. The album’s dystopian sci-fi overtones is perfectly accompanied by lush production and immersive soundscapes.

Raizer signed to FiXT in 2015 after label-owner, Klayton (Celldweller), was impressed by a demo submission the band made via Soundcloud. Taking the project under his wing, Klayton paired the band with renowned producer/mixer Sebastian Komor (Icon of Coil, Komor Kommando, Squarehead) to co-produce and mix the album.

Embracing FiXT’s expanding vision of electronic-rock, Raizer’s debut album is a tour de force of modern music production. To extend the album’s hook-driven vocal performances, a gamer- friendly instrumental version of the album will be available simultaneously upon release.

Pre-Order Music & Merch at: www.fixtstore.com/raizer

Album Also Available At:
Bandcamp: http://raizer.bandcamp.com
iTunes: http://apple.co/2jbBcTI
Amazon: http://amzn.to/2jj3pw7
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2hXL07E