Deluxe Versions Of Classic FiXT Releases Now Available!

What’s better than spending your Friday jamming FiXT music? How about spending your Friday jamming brand new re-issued deluxe editions of your favorite FiXT records? Check it out:

For the first time ever, FiXT has released deluxe editions of past releases from Josh Money, OCTiV and SeamlessR. Head over to the FiXT Store to pick up instrumentals of Josh Money’s Carve release, OCTiV’s Fatality and Infernal, as well as a new, bonus track version of SeamlessR’s The R Is Silent. All of these releases include instrumental versions of songs previously never released.

These brand new re-releases and deluxe editions are also available for streaming on Spotify — so what’re you waiting for? Dive into some new, deluxe FiXT tunes now! Never heard any of these artists before? Start now with the music video from SeamlessR for “Master (Can’t Stop Me) (feat. NLJ).”

As always, start a conversation with FiXT by connecting on Facebook and Twitter.